UPDATED Scholarship Trust Fund Awards Meeting

  • 02 Mar 2020
  • 7:30 PM
  • Riverside United Church/Anglican Church of the Resurrection 3191 Riverside Dr. Ottawa On. K1V8N8

Monday, March 2nd@ 7:30 p.m.

Riverside United/Church of the Resurrection Anglican,    

3191 Riverside Drive

Scholarship Awards

All members of the community are welcome.

There is no charge.

Meet & Greet Reception Follows

Please join the Scholarship Trust Fund Trustees at the Annual CFUW-Ottawa Scholarship Evening. 

Come to meet and applaud these fine young women who are most appreciative of the help these scholarships provide and enjoy wonderful performances. 


Avery Morris, is the University of Ottawa winner of the Barbara Newbegin Award.

She is a violinist and is playing selected dance movements from Bach's Violin Partita No. 1 in B minor. 


Nadia Ingalls is the University of Ottawa winner of the Helen Ninninger Scholarship in Fine Arts and is a bassoonist.


Marianne Keuleman winner of the Helen Ninninger Scholarship in Music at University  of Carleton will be singing and playing the guitar.


Jenifir Thies-Thompson has won the Earl B Connell Foundation Scholarship at University of Carleton, and will also be performing.

You won’t want to miss this evening of celebrating accomplishments

…and superb entertainment 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
})(); } catch(err) {}