2017-2018 CFUW-Ottawa Scholarship Winners

The CFUW-Ottawa Scholarship Trust Fund has supported a total of 23 scholarships and awards for 2017 - 2018. 

The Trustees are most grateful to the Club Membership and are proud to work on their behalf to provide meaningful assistance to deserving students.

Award Winners 2017 - 2018

Picture of Award Winners March 2018

2017-18 Award winners with Heather Lewis, President CFUW- Ottawa (right centre) and Margaret Haines, Scholarship Trust Fund Chair (left centre)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
})(); } catch(err) {}